Menu:

District # 6 FCU
107 Broadway
Hornell, NY 14843

Ph: 1-607-324-8384
Fax: 1-607-324-8581

district6@district6fcu.com

Monday thru Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

[View Holiday Schedule]


  2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

January 2 (Monday) – New Year’s Day

January 16 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday

February 12 (Sunday) – Floating Holiday Lincoln’s Birthday

February 20 (Monday) – Presidents’ Day

May 29 (Monday) – Memorial Day

July 4 (Tuesday) – Independence Day

September 4 (Monday) – Labor Day

October 9 (Monday) – Columbus Day

November 7 (Tuesday) – Floating Holiday – Election Day

November 10 (Friday) – Veterans’ Day

November 23, 24 (Thursday, Friday) – Thanksgiving Holiday

December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Holiday

January 1, 2018 (Monday) – New Year’s Day